Im amazed by you



Every time our eyes meet
This feeling inside me
Is so much more than I can take
Baby when you touch me
I can feel how much you love me
And it just blows me away
I've never been this close
To anyone, or anything
I can hear your thoughts
I can see your dreams


I don't know how you do what you do
I'm so in love with you
It just keeps getting better
I want to spend the rest of my life
With you by my side, forever and ever
Every little thing that you do
Baby I'm amazed by you
(every little thing that you do, baby i'm amazed by you)

From the day we first met (oh my god)
I knew you were heaven sent

You my love I can't forget
You will love until the end
From the way you hold me
Your body controls me
Every little thing you do
Baby I'm amazed by you

I don't know how you do what you do
I'm so in love with you
It just keeps getting better

I want to spend the rest of my life
With you by my side, forever and ever
Every little thing that you do
Baby I'm amazed by you

The smell of your skin
The taste of your kiss
The way you whisper in the dark
Your hair all around me
Baby you surround me
You touch every place in my heart
Oh it feels like the first time, everytime

I want to spend the whole night
In your eyes

I don't know how you do what you do
I'm so in love with you
It just keeps getting better
I want to spend the rest of my life
With you by my side, forever and ever
Every little thing that you do
Baby I'm amazed by you


Every little thing that you do
Baby I'm amazed by you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0